Úvod » Noty » Adagio for Violin and Piano /14911/


Adagio for Violin and Piano /14911/

Kodály Zoltán

Nie je skladom


Číslo produktu: Editio Musica
Naša cena s DPH:
5,20 EUR
Nástroj: Violin and Piano
Žáner: Prednesova instruktivna tvorba
Period: 20. Storocie
Stupeň: 4
Trvanie: 9'
Rozsah: 12 strán

Zoltán Kodály (1882-1967) composed Adagio for violin and piano in 1905 and dedicated it to the outstanding violinist Imre Waldbauer. In 1910 Kodály made versions of the work for both viola and cello, while Norbert Duka transcribed it for double bass. In 2014 we published all four versions of Adagio in a new separate edition.


Adagio for violin and piano: Z. 14911
Adagio for viola and piano: Z. 14894
Adagio for violoncello and piano: Z. 14895
Adagio for double bass and piano: Z. 14896

An ABRSM syllabus title, 2012-15, Grade 8.

(The former catalogue number was: Z. 768.)